Christmas 2018 Wheel Bin Collections

Christmas 2018 Collections

  • Monday 24th December 18' - Collection will take place on Saturday 22nd December.
  • Tuesday 25th December 18' - Collection will take place on Sunday 23rd December.
  • Wednesday 26th December 18' - Collections will take place on Thursday 27th.
  • Thursday 27th December 18' - Normal Collection for Quay St side of Town. Customers with a BR Calendar will get their Recycle bin emptied today.
  • Friday 28th December 18' - Normal Collection for Kilcurry & Greenore Customers. Also Thursday Customers on the Carrick Road end of town with a RB Calendar will get their waste bin emptied.
  • Monday 31st December 18' - Normal Collection
  • Tuesday 1st January 19' - Collections will take place on Saturday 29th December.